13022 S Western Ave Blue Island, IL 60406  Local: (708) 388-5555
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY CATHE'
Local Blue Island, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement and no issues with the delivery
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

I placed an order online on mothers day weekend. My order was not for mothers day but they delivered my order to my daughter that day. Greatly appreciated! She loved her flower arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy with purchase
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sent an arrangement for my aunts 91 Birthday! They were delivered as promised and she absolutely loved them! COuldnt be more happy choosing Flowers by Cathe'
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy to be able to do this online on the advice of my children because I am old school wondering ifvstore is open on a Sunday and needed by Monday and I love Cathes and really don't know where else to go. Thank you.
Date: Nov 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service! Could tell they really cared about getting it right! :)
Cathe's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2018, 9:09 am

Thank you so much for the feed back. Its very important for us to serve our customers with their utmost importance in mind.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very pleased with the level of personal service from Flowers by Cathe'. I have always used FBC and I feel that she is a unique Professional Florist with a personal touch!
Cathe's Reply:
Date: Jun 06, 2018, 11:07 am

Beth, Thank you for your review! We always aim to please and are thrilled to hear from our guests! Have a wonderful day!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered Mother’s Day flowers, Ftd did not deliver Sunday, Monday OR Tuesday. No reason given of why they didn’t deliver. Decided to skip using an internet based flower shop And Googled a local florist in Blue Island and Cathes popped up. Ordered through cathes website. Received a phone call within 15 minutes confirming what I wanted delivered. My mother in laws “Mother’s Day flowers” within 1 hour of me ordering from Cathes! WONDERFUL SERVICE! I will always order from there when I need flowers for the mother in law!! Thank you Flowers By Cathe!!!!
Cathe's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2018, 4:24 pm

Melissa, I am so sorry you had such a bad experience with FTD and so happy we were able to help you! Thank you for choosing Flowers By Cathe to assist you!
Flower Delivery To Blue Island, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter

FLOWERS BY CATHE'
13022 S Western Ave
Blue Island, IL. 60406
Local: (708) 388-5555

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att